Vocabulary: Show detail for PBCore pbcoreDescription/descriptionType

This is a top-level concept Preferred Label This is the SKOS:prefLabel property of this Concept and is required for every Concept URI A link to the URI. The display may have been truncated. Status Updated This is the date the Concept was last updated Actions
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last
62 results
  Abstract .../descriptionType#abstract Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Anecdotal Comments & Reflections ...anecdotal-comments-reflections Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Annotation .../descriptionType#annotation Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Art Work .../descriptionType#art-work Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Assessment .../descriptionType#assessment Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Awards .../descriptionType#awards Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Bookmarks .../descriptionType#bookmarks Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Caption .../descriptionType#caption Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Clip .../descriptionType#clip Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Collection .../descriptionType#collection Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Comments .../descriptionType#comments Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Content Flags .../descriptionType#content-flags Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Credit Line .../descriptionType#credit-line Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Cue Words .../descriptionType#cue-words Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Description .../descriptionType#description Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Dopesheet .../descriptionType#dopesheet Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  DVS .../descriptionType#dvs Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Edit Decision List ...riptionType#edit-decision-list Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Element .../descriptionType#element Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •  
  Ensemble .../descriptionType#ensemble Published 2011-01-28 13:59
  •