Vocabulary: Show detail for PBCore contributorRole

This is a top-level concept Preferred Label This is the SKOS:prefLabel property of this Concept and is required for every Concept URI A link to the URI. The display may have been truncated. Status Updated This is the date the Concept was last updated Actions
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
146 results
  Actor .../contributorRole#actor Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Advisor .../contributorRole#advisor Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Anchor .../contributorRole#anchor Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Announcer .../contributorRole#announcer Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Arranger .../contributorRole#arranger Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Artist .../contributorRole#artist Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Camera Operator ...Role#assistant-camera-operator Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Director ...ributorRole#assistant-director Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Editor ...ntributorRole#assistant-editor Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Producer ...ributorRole#assistant-producer Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Researcher ...butorRole#assistant-researcher Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Stage Manager ...orRole#assistant-stage-manager Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant to the Producer ...Role#assistant-to-the-producer Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Assistant Unit Manager ...torRole#assistant-unit-manager Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Associate Director ...ributorRole#associate-director Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Associate Producer ...ributorRole#associate-producer Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Audio .../contributorRole#audio Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Audio Assistant ...ontributorRole#audio-assistant Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Audio Editor .../contributorRole#audio-editor Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •  
  Audio Engineer ...contributorRole#audio-engineer Published 2011-01-28 13:57
  •