Vocabulary: Show detail for PBCore essenceTrackEncoding

This is a top-level concept Preferred Label This is the SKOS:prefLabel property of this Concept and is required for every Concept URI A link to the URI. The display may have been truncated. Status Updated This is the date the Concept was last updated Actions
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last
244 results
  Adaptive Differential (or Delta) pulse-code modulation (ADPCM) ...ta-pulse-code-modulation-adpcm Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Adaptive Rate-Distortion Optimised sound codeR (ARDOR) ...on-optimised-sound-coder-ardor Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Adaptive Transform Acoustic Coding (ATRAC,) ...ransform-acoustic-coding-atrac Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Advanced Multi-Band Excitation (AMBE) ...ced-multi-band-excitation-ambe Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  ADX .../essenceTrackEncoding#adx Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  AIFF: FFmpeg ...senceTrackEncoding#aiff-ffmpeg Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Algebraic Code Excited Linear Prediction (ACELP) ...xcited-linear-prediction-acelp Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Alpary .../essenceTrackEncoding#alpary Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Animation ...essenceTrackEncoding#animation Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC) ...pple-lossless-audio-codec-alac Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC): FFmpeg ...ssless-audio-codec-alac-ffmpeg Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Apple Lossless Audio Codec (ALAC): QuickTime ...ess-audio-codec-alac-quicktime Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Apple ProRes 422 ...TrackEncoding#apple-prores-422 Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  apt-X .../essenceTrackEncoding#apt-x Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  ArithYuv .../essenceTrackEncoding#arithyuv Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  AU .../essenceTrackEncoding#au Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Audio Interchange File Format (AIFF) ...o-interchange-file-format-aiff Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Audio Video Standard (AVS) ...oding#audio-video-standard-avs Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  AVIzlib .../essenceTrackEncoding#avizlib Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •  
  Blackbird FORscene Cineform ...ng#blackbird-forscene-cineform Published 2011-01-31 17:59
  •